The Grocery
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Grocery

The Grocery's forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Mmorpg games

Go down 
+5
scaryt
SenoraRaton
Grimm
Chocolate
GeRaLu27
9 posters
AuthorMessage
GeRaLu27

GeRaLu27

Mmorpg games Empty
PostSubject: Mmorpg games   Mmorpg games Icon_minitimeTue 30 Jun - 4:57

just out of curiousity. does anyone else here play any other game other than ogame? i just started playing this game called evony. not a bad game, quite similar to ogame. and i might start playing this game called nostale , my friends play it and told me to check it out.
Back to top Go down
Chocolate
Admin
Chocolate

Mmorpg games Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mmorpg games   Mmorpg games Icon_minitimeTue 30 Jun - 5:54

no, i play only ogame. I haven't a lot of time because of school and sport
Back to top Go down
https://thegrocery.forumactif.org
GeRaLu27

GeRaLu27

Mmorpg games Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mmorpg games   Mmorpg games Icon_minitimeTue 30 Jun - 6:05

i see.. school just ended so its just work and sports and out with friends. but i always manage to fit ogame in. what sport do you play? i play basketball and we usually have a national tournament a year. and practice every week =]
Back to top Go down
Chocolate
Admin
Chocolate

Mmorpg games Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mmorpg games   Mmorpg games Icon_minitimeTue 30 Jun - 7:14

i practice running, i started rugby one year ago, and i practice subdiving during the summer
Back to top Go down
https://thegrocery.forumactif.org
Grimm

Grimm

Mmorpg games Empty
PostSubject: TW   Mmorpg games Icon_minitimeThu 2 Jul - 1:24

I've been playing Tribal Wars for about a year now. It's fun, but it gets impossible to manage towards the endgame unless you have the paid account which allows you to use scripts to manage your empire. I have to say the Ogame looks quite similar. We'll see which turns out to be better of the 2 after the novelty wears off!